United States

NEW YORK, MASSACHUSETTS, RHODE ISLAND, CONNECTICUT

MONROE TRACTOR & IMPLEMENT, INC.

1001 Lehigh Station Road
Henrietta NY 14467

Contact:

John Dancy, jdancy(a)monroetractor.com

Henrietta,NY location. tel.

View all locations: http://www.monroetractor.com/locations/

 

NEW HAMPSHIRE, VERMONT, MAINE 

BEAUREGARD EQUIPMENT, INC.

Contact: Carl Beauregard, carlb(a)beauregardequip.com

Concord, NH location
231 Sheep Davis Rd.
Concord, NH 03301
603-225-6621

See all locations: https://www.beauregardequip.com/locations.htm

 

Canada

Quebec, Canada
Insta-Mix inc.
10685 Boulevard Henri Bourassa Est
Montréal (QC) H1C 1G7
John Marchese
john.marchese(a)insta-mix.com

Téléphone
514-643-4649

Ontario, Canada
Insta-Mix inc.
250 Malloy Street

Maple, ON L6A 1R9
john.marchese(a)insta-mix.com

Téléphone
514-643-4649

Germany

SAMAG Truck Components Gmbh

Andre Eberhardt

Sales Manager

andre.eberhardt@samag.de
tel +49 36 739 35290

Finland

SNOWEK OY

Mestarinkatu 5, Kuopio

Jouni Kanniainen
Sales Manager
jouni.kanniainen@trombiaglobal.com
+358 44 760 8850

 
Antti Nikkanen
Managing Director
antti.nikkanen@snowek.fi
tel +358 40 722 8309

Norway

ANLEGGSGRUPPEN AS

Linnesstranda 2
3426 Gullaug

Per-Gunnar Holmgren
per.gunnar@anleggsgruppen.no
tel. +47 905 78 708

Paul H Endresen
paul@anleggsgruppen.no
tel. +47 904 19 111

Iceland

VELFANG EHF

Gylfaflöt 32

112 Reykjavik

Contact: Andri Olafsson, andri@velfang.is

Sweden

Fredrik Elfving

fredrik.elfving@trombiaglobal.com

 

Other countries

CONTACT US FOR LAUNCH DETAILS AND DEALERSHIP ENQUIRIES

Contact us