United States

NEW YORK STATE

ROBERT H. FINKE & SONS, INC.

Contact: Jared Finke, sales@finkeequipment.com

1569 US9 W

Selkirk, NY 12158

tel. 888-266-9821

See all locations: https://finkeequipment.com/locations/

 

OTHER STATES

Head of Sales, Trombia North America

Jouni Kanniainen

+1 718 487 9045

jouni.kanniainen@trombiaglobal.com

 

 

 

Canada

Alberta,, Canada

Superior Truck Equipment Inc
7530 114 Ave SE
Calgary, AB T2C 4T3

Les Winterhalt
www.superiortruck.ca
lesw@superiortruck.ca
sales@superiortruck.ca
866.733.9776

Calgary / Central Alberta, Canada
Dave Mahlow
davem@superiortruck.ca
403-540-5438

Central/North Alberta, Canada
Mike Ouellette
mikeo@superiortruck.ca
780-910-5466

Saskatchewan, South Alberta Canada
Lloyd Wiebe
lwiebe@superiortruck.ca
403-818-9441

Quebec, Canada

Insta-Mix inc.
10685 Boulevard Henri Bourassa Est
Montréal (QC) H1C 1G7
John Marchese
john.marchese(a)insta-mix.com

Téléphone
514-643-4649

Ontario, Canada
Insta-Mix inc.
250 Malloy Street

Maple, ON L6A 1R9
john.marchese(a)insta-mix.com

Téléphone
514-643-4649

Germany

SAMAG Truck Components Gmbh

Andre Eberhardt

Sales Manager

andre.eberhardt@samag.de
tel +49 36 739 35290

Finland

SNOWEK OY

Mestarinkatu 5, Kuopio

Jouni Kanniainen
Sales Manager
jouni.kanniainen@trombiaglobal.com
+358 44 760 8850

 
Antti Nikkanen
Managing Director
antti.nikkanen@snowek.fi
tel +358 40 722 8309

Sweden


OP System AB
Årupsvägen 26
268 73 Billeberga

Jonas Coltén
Försäljnings- och Marknadschef
+46 10-456 70 05
jonas.colten@opsystem.se

Olle Karlsson
Säljare Södra
+46 10-456 70 22
olle.karlsson@opsystem.se

Thommy Nilsson
Säljare Västra
+46 10-456 70 12
thommy.nilsson@opsystem.se

Per Pettersson
Säljare Östra
+46 10-456 70 15
per.pettersson@opsystem.se

Micael Källbäck
Säljare Östra, Norra
+46 10-456 70 13
micael.kallback@opsystem.se

Norway

ANLEGGSGRUPPEN AS

Linnesstranda 2
3426 Gullaug

Per-Gunnar Holmgren
per.gunnar@anleggsgruppen.no
tel. +47 905 78 708

Paul H Endresen
paul@anleggsgruppen.no
tel. +47 904 19 111

Czech Republic

GARNEA a.s.

Neplachov 129
373 65 Dolní Bukovsko

 

Petr Matejka

+ 420 702 280 157

matejka@garnea-as.cz

Iceland

VELFANG EHF

Gylfaflöt 32

112 Reykjavik

Contact: Andri Olafsson, andri@velfang.is

Other countries

CONTACT US FOR LAUNCH DETAILS AND DEALERSHIP ENQUIRIES

Contact us