Suomi

SNOWEK OY, konemyynti

Mestarinkatu 5, Kuopio
Jouni Kanniainen
jouni.kanniainen@trombiaglobal.com
+358 44 760 8850

Antti Nikkanen
antti.nikkanen@snowek.fi
tel +358 40 722 8309

Varaosat

Vasamakuja 13, Vantaa
Fredrik Elfving
fredrik.elfving@snowek.fi
tel +358 44 7611899

Norja

ANLEGGSGRUPPEN AS

Linnesstranda 2
3426 Gullaug

Per-Gunnar Holmgren
per.gunnar@anleggsgruppen.no
p. +47 905 78 708

Paul H Endresen
paul@anleggsgruppen.no
p. +47 904 19 111

Møre og Romsdal, Sør-Trøndelag, Nord-Trøndelag, Nordland:

SKJETNE MASKIN AS

Leirfossveien 27
7038 Trondheim

Kristian Skjetne
kristian@skjetne-maskin.no
p. +47 9068 1199

Yhdysvallat

NEW YORK, MASSACHUSETTS, RHODE ISLAND, CONNECTICUT

MONROE TRACTOR & IMPLEMENT, INC.

1001 Lehigh Station Road
Henrietta NY 14467

John Dancy, jdancy(a)monroetractor.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE, VERMONT, MAINE

BEAUREGARD EQUIPMENT, INC.

Carl Beauregard, carlb(a)beauregardequip.com

Concord, NH location
231 Sheep Davis Rd.
Concord, NH 03301
603-225-6621

Islanti

VELFANG EHF

Gylfaflöt 32

112 Reykjavik

Andri Olafsson, andri@velfang.is

Ruotsi

Fredrik Elfving

fredrik.elfving@trombiaglobal.com

Kanada

Quebec, Canada

Insta-Mix inc.

10685 Boulevard Henri Bourassa Est
Montréal (QC) H1C 1G7
John Marchese
john.marchese(a)insta-mix.com
Téléphone
514-643-4649

Ontario, Canada
Insta-Mix inc.
250 Malloy Street

Maple, ON L6A 1R9
john.marchese(a)insta-mix.com

Téléphone
514-643-4649

Saksa

SAMAG Truck Components Gmbh
Andre Eberhardt
Sales Manager
andre.eberhardt@samag.de
tel +49 36 739 35290